Abbotsford Recreation Centre (ARC) Pool
2499 McMillan Road, Abbotsford, BC V2S 7S5
Abbotsford has 2 pools on our list (2 indoor, 0 outdoor; 0 closed for the season on Nov 1, 2026). Times are read for 2 open pools. Everything below comes from official pages (City of Abbotsford) and carries its source link. Where a page did not state something, it says Unconfirmed.
Shows sessions on now and next, in Pacific time. Location is only requested if you tap the button, stays on your device and is never sent anywhere.
Open a pool for its full public swim schedule, or see the public swim schedule for all Abbotsford pools in one table.
2499 McMillan Road, Abbotsford, BC V2S 7S5
3106 Clearbrook Road, Abbotsford, BC V2T 4B9
| Pool | Status Nov 1 | Times cover | Format |
|---|---|---|---|
| Abbotsford Recreation Centre (ARC) Pool | Open | Nov 1, 2026 to Nov 15, 2026 short schedule | Dated sessions only |
| Matsqui Recreation Centre (MRC) Pool | Open | Nov 1, 2026 to Nov 15, 2026 short schedule | Dated sessions only |
Aquafit sessions are posted at: Abbotsford Recreation Centre (ARC) Pool. See aquafit times and booking rules.
Slide hours are posted for Matsqui Recreation Centre (MRC) Pool. Waterslide hours.
As the official pages state them. Seasonal items are closed or off-season on Nov 1, 2026 unless the entry says otherwise.
| Who | Drop-in price | Applies to and notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Child/Youth 5-24 | $4.35 tax not stated | Drop-in admission (pools) | source |
| Adult 25-64 | $9.65 tax not stated | Drop-in admission (pools) | source |
| Senior 65+ | $5.10 tax not stated | Drop-in admission (pools) | source |
| Family up to 2 adults + children 18 and under in same household | $19.35 tax not stated | Drop-in admission (pools) | source |
| Toonie swim all ages (Toonie Swim sessions) | $2.00 tax not stated | Drop-in admission (pools) | source |
| Child 0-4 0-4 | Free tax not stated | Drop-in admission (pools) | source |
| Specialized access (PRC ID card) participants requiring assistance | 50% off regular rate tax not stated | Drop-in; support workers/caregivers free | source |
Prices as printed on the City pages we read on 2026-11-01; they change, so confirm at the front desk. Pass prices are only listed where the page printed them.
These are the gaps our check found, listed as recorded. Anything below is Unconfirmed on this site until an official page states it.
Opened on Nov 1, 2026 (Pacific). Spotted a change? Report an update.