Maple Ridge Leisure Centre (indoor pool)
11925 Haney Place, Maple Ridge, BC
Maple Ridge has 2 pools on our list (1 indoor, 1 outdoor; 1 closed for the season on Nov 1, 2026). Times are read for 1 open pool. Everything below comes from official pages (City of Maple Ridge) and carries its source link. Where a page did not state something, it says Unconfirmed.
Shows sessions on now and next, in Pacific time. Location is only requested if you tap the button, stays on your device and is never sent anywhere.
Open a pool for its full public swim schedule, or see the public swim schedule for all Maple Ridge pools in one table.
11925 Haney Place, Maple Ridge, BC
20601 Westfield Avenue, Maple Ridge, BC V2W 1B8
| Pool | Status Nov 1 | Times cover | Format |
|---|---|---|---|
| Maple Ridge Leisure Centre (indoor pool) | Open | Sep 20, 2026 to Dec 19, 2026 | Weekly pattern |
| Hammond Outdoor Pool | Closed for the season | No times read | None posted |
Aquafit sessions are posted at: Maple Ridge Leisure Centre (indoor pool). See aquafit times and booking rules.
Slide hours are posted for Maple Ridge Leisure Centre (indoor pool). Waterslide hours.
As the official pages state them. Seasonal items are closed or off-season on Nov 1, 2026 unless the entry says otherwise.
| Who | Drop-in price | Applies to and notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adult / Parent & Tot (0-4) adult / parent tot | $6.48 before tax | drop-in rate (Maple Ridge Leisure Centre / Albion Community Centre) "+ tax"; proof of residency/age may be requested | source |
| Child 5-12 | $3.27 before tax | drop-in rate (Maple Ridge Leisure Centre / Albion Community Centre) "+ tax"; proof of residency/age may be requested | source |
| Youth & Senior 60-64 13-19 / 60-64 | $4.40 before tax | drop-in rate (Maple Ridge Leisure Centre / Albion Community Centre) "+ tax"; proof of residency/age may be requested | source |
| Student 19+ with ID | $4.40 before tax | drop-in rate (Maple Ridge Leisure Centre / Albion Community Centre) "+ tax"; proof of residency/age may be requested | source |
| Senior 65-79 | $2.19 before tax | drop-in rate (Maple Ridge Leisure Centre / Albion Community Centre) "+ tax"; proof of residency/age may be requested | source |
| Senior 80+ 80+ | Free before tax | drop-in rate (Maple Ridge Leisure Centre / Albion Community Centre) "+ tax"; proof of residency/age may be requested | source |
| Family two adults + children under 20 | $12.09 before tax | drop-in rate (Maple Ridge Leisure Centre / Albion Community Centre) "+ tax"; proof of residency/age may be requested | source |
| 10-pass Adult adult | $54.97 before tax | 10 pass (+ tax) | source |
| Who | Drop-in price | Applies to and notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adult / Parent & Tot (under 3) adult | $3.00 tax not stated | Hammond drop-in (cash or membership card only; tax included) | source |
| Child (3-12) 3-12 | $2.00 tax not stated | Hammond drop-in | source |
| Student (13-18) & Senior (60+) 13-18 / 60+ | $2.00 tax not stated | Hammond drop-in | source |
| Maple Ridge residents (with Proud sticker) residents | Free tax not stated | summer 2026 free swimming | source |
Prices as printed on the City pages we read on 2026-11-01; they change, so confirm at the front desk. Pass prices are only listed where the page printed them.
These are the gaps our check found, listed as recorded. Anything below is Unconfirmed on this site until an official page states it.
Other notes from the check: Parsed 34 lane-swim and 36 public-swim grid blocks from the PDF.
Opened on Nov 1, 2026 (Pacific). Spotted a change? Report an update.