Brennan Park Aquatic Centre (Brennan Park Recreation Centre)
Brennan Park Recreation Centre, Squamish, BC (street address not stated on the pages read)
Squamish has 1 pool on our list (1 indoor, 0 outdoor; 0 closed for the season on Nov 1, 2026). Times are read for 1 open pool. Everything below comes from official pages (District of Squamish) and carries its source link. Where a page did not state something, it says Unconfirmed.
Shows sessions on now and next, in Pacific time. Location is only requested if you tap the button, stays on your device and is never sent anywhere.
Open a pool for its full public swim schedule, or see the public swim schedule for all Squamish pools in one table.
Brennan Park Recreation Centre, Squamish, BC (street address not stated on the pages read)
| Pool | Status Nov 1 | Times cover | Format |
|---|---|---|---|
| Brennan Park Aquatic Centre (Brennan Park Recreation Centre) | Open, reduced hours | Nov 1, 2026 to Nov 15, 2026 short schedule | Dated sessions only |
Aquafit sessions are posted at: Brennan Park Aquatic Centre (Brennan Park Recreation Centre). See aquafit times and booking rules.
Slide hours are posted for no pool. Waterslide hours.
As the official pages state them. Seasonal items are closed or off-season on Nov 1, 2026 unless the entry says otherwise.
| Who | Drop-in price | Applies to and notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tot 0-4 | Free tax not stated | Single admission (arena and pool drop-in); tax included | source |
| Child 5-12 | $3.68 tax not stated | Single admission (arena and pool drop-in); tax included | source |
| Youth / Student 13-18 | $4.73 tax not stated | Single admission (arena and pool drop-in); tax included | source |
| Adult 19-64 | $6.30 tax not stated | Single admission (arena and pool drop-in); tax included | source |
| Senior 65+ | $4.73 tax not stated | Single admission (arena and pool drop-in); tax included | source |
| Family up to 2 adults + 4 children/youth | $13.65 tax not stated | Single admission (arena and pool drop-in); tax included | source |
Prices as printed on the City pages we read on 2026-11-01; they change, so confirm at the front desk. Pass prices are only listed where the page printed them.
These are the gaps our check found, listed as recorded. Anything below is Unconfirmed on this site until an official page states it.
Opened on Nov 1, 2026 (Pacific). Spotted a change? Report an update.