Poirier Sport & Leisure Complex
633 Poirier Street, Coquitlam, BC V3J 6A9
Coquitlam · 1210 Pinetree Way, Coquitlam, BC V3B 7T8
Public swimming times, prices and features. Checked 2026-11-01. Last checked Nov 1, 2026 (Pacific).
City Centre Aquatic Complex (CCAC) is an indoor pool run by City of Coquitlam at 1210 Pinetree Way, Coquitlam. Times, prices and features below come from the official pages we read on Nov 1, 2026; anything they do not state is marked Unconfirmed.
Everything below was read from the linked official pages on Nov 1, 2026. Each item has a source link. Anything the official pages did not state is marked Unconfirmed. Sections open and close.
Window read: Oct 5, 2026 to Dec 31, 2026. Fall 2026 weekly schedule (Oct 5 - Dec 31); updated 10/28/2026. All times Pacific. official calendar
Slide marks on the grid use the weekly pattern. The session lists below check exact dates.
Loading what is on now…
On these dates, use this list instead of the weekly pattern.
On each session below, the slide chip compares the session with the slide hours the City posts for the same day. Slide hours are posted only for some pools; where they are not, the chip says so.
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; $2 admission per the name (price not printed)
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Oct 5 - Nov 9
After Nov 9
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Oct 7 - Nov 4
After Nov 4
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; main pool unless noted; pre-registration required for some classes
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; main pool unless noted; pre-registration required for some classes
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; main pool unless noted; pre-registration required for some classes
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; main pool unless noted; pre-registration required for some classes
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; main pool unless noted; pre-registration required for some classes
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; main pool unless noted; pre-registration required for some classes
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; main pool unless noted; pre-registration required for some classes
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; main pool unless noted; pre-registration required for some classes
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; main pool unless noted; pre-registration required for some classes
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; main pool unless noted; pre-registration required for some classes
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; main pool unless noted; pre-registration required for some classes
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; main pool unless noted; pre-registration required for some classes
Fall 2026 schedule Oct 5 - Dec 31; main pool unless noted; pre-registration required for some classes
Waterslide: Yes (Slide listed in amenities and Special Information) source
Slide & diving board 10:30am-8:30pm "periodically available"; days not specified (unconfirmed)
Only features the City names are marked Yes. A feature that is not listed is Unconfirmed, not No.
Not listed on the official pool page (absence on the page is not confirmation that it does not exist)
sourceNot listed on the official pool page (absence on the page is not confirmation that it does not exist)
sourceNot listed on the official pool page (absence on the page is not confirmation that it does not exist)
source0-12
ONE PASS single drop-in admission (valid to Mar 31, 2027; applicable taxes not included)
source13-18
ONE PASS single drop-in admission (valid to Mar 31, 2027; applicable taxes not included)
source19-25 full-time student w/ ID
ONE PASS single drop-in admission (valid to Mar 31, 2027; applicable taxes not included)
source19-64
ONE PASS single drop-in admission (valid to Mar 31, 2027; applicable taxes not included)
source65-79
ONE PASS single drop-in admission (valid to Mar 31, 2027; applicable taxes not included)
source80+
ONE PASS single drop-in admission (valid to Mar 31, 2027; applicable taxes not included)
sourceCity price table: Coquitlam drop-in prices. Pass prices (Flexipass, 10-visit) are not published here.
Season: Open year-round (indoor)
Notes come from the facility page and calendar linked above. official page
Registration: Register online, by phone or in person; online registration for pre-registered drop-ins opens 48 hours ahead source
Lesson fees: Unconfirmed (Lesson fees not read) source
More on lessons: Coquitlam hub. Lesson times are not published here.
How verified: official pages opened on 2026-11-01 (Pacific) and copied as stated. Spotted a change? Report an update.
633 Poirier Street, Coquitlam, BC V3J 6A9
655 Hillcrest St., Coquitlam, BC V3J 6N9
2689 Guildford Way, Coquitlam, BC V3E 1S3